Canvas Courses View As A Student

The Dashboard only display current active courses.

After the term ends, courses become ‘view only’ and students can navigate to past courses via Courses and then click ‘All Courses’. They have access to ‘view only’ for 30 days.

This is a link to the Canvas Community website, go to  http://community.canvaslms.com/docs/DOC-10596-4212710333

 

 

 

 

 

Was this helpful?
0 reviews

Details

Article ID: 81556
Created
Mon 6/24/19 9:53 AM
Modified
Sun 12/15/19 2:41 AM